Filter Schedules

Currently Showing: All Clear All
By Day
By Month
By Buy in Amount
By GTD
By Type
Time Late Reg Event Buy-in Clock Chips GTD
Monday 14th January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm Freeze-Out £30+£5 20-15 100,000 £3,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
Tuesday 15th January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm 6-Max Freezeout: £4K GTD £50+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
Wednesday 16th January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm Double Chance £40+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
Thursday 17th January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm Freezeout: £4K Gtd £50+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 Gtd £15+£5 15 10,000 £600
Friday 18th January 2019
07:30pm 09:45pm Bounty Hunter: £10K Gtd £50+£5 20 100,000 £10,000
Saturday 19th January 2019
02:00pm 06:30pm Double Chance: £15K Gtd £150+£15 30 50,000 £15,000
07:00pm 09:00pm Freezeout: £4K Gtd £40+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
Sunday 20th January 2019
02:00pm 04:00pm Double Chance Re-Entry £30+£5 20-15 50,000 £3,000
06:00pm 08:00pm Freezeout: £4K Gtd £50+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
08:00pm 10:10pm Grand Prix - ONLINE - Day 1A: £150K GTD £150+£15 10 100,000 £150,000
Monday 21st January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm £30 Freezeout: £3K Gtd £30+£5 20-15 100,000 £3,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 Gtd £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
08:00pm 10:10pm Grand Prix - ONLINE - Day 1B: £150K GTD £150+£15 10 100,000 £150,000
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm 6-Max Freezeout: £4K Gtd £50+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 Gtd £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
08:00pm 10:10pm Grand Prix - ONLINE - Day 1C: £150K GTD £150+£15 10 100,000 £150,000
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm Double Chance: £4K Gtd £40+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 Gtd £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
08:00pm 09:00pm Grand Prix - ONLINE - Day 1D: £150K GTD £150+£15 10 100,000 £150,000
Thursday 24th January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm Freeze-Out £50+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy £15+£5 15 30,000 £600
08:00pm 10:10pm Grand Prix - ONLINE - Day 1E: £150K GTD £150+£15 10 100,000 £150,000
Friday 25th January 2019
12:00pm 04:40pm Grand Prix - LIVE - Day 1D: £150K GTD £150+£15 25 100,000 £150,000
05:00pm 09:40pm Grand Prix - LIVE - Day 1B: £150K GTD £150+£15 25 100,000 £150,000
10:00pm 12:25am Grand Prix - LIVE - Day 1C: £150K GTD [6 Max Turbo] £150+£15 15 100,000 £150,000
Saturday 26th January 2019
12:00pm 04:40pm Grand Prix - LIVE - Day 1D: £150K GTD £150+£15 25 100,000 £150,000
05:00pm 09:40pm Grand Prix - LIVE - Day 1E: £150K GTD £150+£15 25 100,000 £150,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 Gtd £15+£5 15 10,000 £600
10:00pm 12:25am Grand Prix - LIVE - Day 1F: £150K GTD [6 Max Turbo] £150+£15 15 100,000 £150,000
Sunday 27th January 2019
10:00am 12:25pm Grand Prix - LIVE - Day 1G: £150K GTD [6 Max Turbo] £150+£15 15 100,000 £150,000
02:30pm 08:25pm Grand Prix Final Day: £150K Gtd £150+£15 25-30 0 £150,000
03:00pm 07:30pm Bounty Hunter: £15K Gtd £100+£10 30-20 100,000 £15,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Academy: £600 Gtd £15+£5 15 10,000 £600
08:00pm 10:00pm Double Chance: £4K Gtd £50+£5 20-15 100,000 £4,000
Monday 28th January 2019
07:30pm 09:30pm £30 Freezeout: £3K Gtd £30+£5 20-15 100,000 £3,000
07:45pm 09:00pm Triple Chance £15+£5 15 10,000 £600
Sunday 31st March 2019
08:00pm 04:30pm Colossus £300+£30 30 20,000 £500,000
Monday 8th April 2019
02:00pm 05:00pm Main Event Satellite (£100 + £10) £100+£10 20-15 50,000 £0
05:00pm 08:25pm Super High Roller £5,000+£300 45 250,000 £0
Friday 12th April 2019
05:00pm 11:45pm Monster Stack £500+£50 40 30,000 £0
Saturday 13th April 2019
12:00pm 04:30pm Closer £300+£30 30 20,000 £0
05:00pm 08:25pm High Roller £2,000+£200 45 100,000 £0
Sunday 14th April 2019
01:00pm 05:30pm Pot Limit Omaha £500+£50 30 20,000 £0
Sunday 22nd September 2019
08:00pm 04:30pm WPT Opener £500+£50 30 30,000 £500,000
Sunday 29th September 2019
02:00pm 05:00pm Main Event Satellite (£300 + £30) £300+£30 20-15 20,000 £0
Thursday 3rd October 2019
12:00pm 04:30pm WPTDeepStacks £1,500+£150 40 30,000 £500,000
06:00pm 09:00pm High Roller Satellite (£1000 + £100) £1,000+£100 20-15 20,000 £0
Friday 4th October 2019
02:00pm 08:25pm High Roller £10,000+£300 60 30,000 £0
Saturday 5th October 2019
03:00pm 06:50pm WPT Ladies Event £200+£20 25 30,000 £0
Sunday 6th October 2019
01:00pm 05:30pm Pot Limit Omaha £1,000+£100 30 30,000 £0
03:00pm 06:15pm 6 Max Turbo £500+£50 20 30,000 £0